Contact Us
Archdiocese of Milwaukee - Office for Schools
  •  

Other Web sites:

Archdiocese of Milwaukee
archmil.org is the main Web site for the Archdiocese of Milwaukee.

John Paul II Center
Lifelong Faith and Ministry Formation.

Saint Francis de Sales Seminary
Forming tomorrow's Priests.

Catholic Charities in Milwaukee
Adult Care Ministries, Family & Children's Ministries and Social Justice Ministries.

Catholic Herald
Read the latest headlines.

Seton Catholic Schools
Paving the way for exceptional Catholic education in the 21st century.

Siena Catholic Schools
Siena Catholic Schools of Racine unites the area's five Catholic elementary schools (John Paul II Academy, Our Lady of Grace Academy, St. Catherine's, St. Joseph, St. Lucy, St. Rita) 

Contact Us

Office for Schools

Archdiocese of Milwaukee

Mailing address

Office for Schools
Archdiocese of Milwaukee
P.O. Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912
 

Physical Location

Office for Schools
Mary Mother of the Church Pastoral Center
3501 South Lake Drive
St. Francis, WI  53235 (map)

Fax

414-769-3408

General e-mail

schools@archmil.org

 


Staff Contacts


Kathleen A. Cepelka, Ph.D.

Superintendent of Catholic Schools
cepelkak@archmil.org
(414) 758-2256

Sue Nelson

Associate Superintendent
nelsons@archmil.org
(414) 758-2263

Bruce Varick

Associate Superintendent
varickb@archmil.org
(414) 758-2252

John Soper

Associate Superintendent
soperj@archmil.org
(414) 758-2262

Janelle Luther

Administrative Assistant
lutherj@archmil.org
(414) 758-2256

Lorena Duarte

Administrative Assistant
​duartel@archmil.org
(414) 758-2254


Schools Development Contact

open

Schools' Advancement Manager
schoolsdevelopment@archmil.org 
(414) 769-3451
 


Schools Marketing Contact

OPEN

Schools' Marketing Manager
schoolsmarketing@archmil.org
(414) 769-3453

 

 

Office for Schools

Mary Mother of the Church
Pastoral Center
3501 South Lake Drive
Milwaukee, WI  53207 (map)


Phone numbers
Janelle Luther: (414) 758-2256
Lorena Duarte: (414) 758-2254


Fax
(414) 769-3408


General email
schools@archmil.org

© 2021 - Archdiocese of Milwaukee - Office for Schools
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
top