Archdiocese of Milwaukee - Office for Schools
  •  

Other Web sites:

Archdiocese of Milwaukee
archmil.org is the main Web site for the Archdiocese of Milwaukee.

Saint Francis de Sales Seminary
Forming tomorrow's Priests.

Catholic Charities in Milwaukee
Adult Care Ministries, Family & Children's Ministries and Social Justice Ministries.

Catholic Herald
Read the latest headlines.

Seton Catholic Schools
Paving the way for exceptional Catholic education in the 21st century.

Siena Catholic Schools
Siena Catholic Schools of Racine unites the area's five Catholic elementary schools (John Paul II Academy, Our Lady of Grace Academy, St. Catherine's, St. Joseph, St. Lucy, St. Rita) 

Contact Us

Office for Schools

Archdiocese of Milwaukee Mailing address

Office for Schools
Archdiocese of Milwaukee
P.O. Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207
 

Physical Location

Office for Schools
Mary Mother of the Church Pastoral Center
3501 South Lake Drive
St. Francis, WI  53235 (map)
 

Fax

414-769-3408
 

General e-mail

schools@archmil.org

 


Staff Contacts


OPEN

Superintendent of Catholic Schools
schools@archmil.org
(414) 758-2256
 

Sue Nelson

Associate Superintendent
nelsons@archmil.org
(414) 758-2263
 

Bruce Varick

Associate Superintendent
varickb@archmil.org
(414) 758-2252
 

John Soper

Associate Superintendent
soperj@archmil.org
(414) 758-2262
 

Janelle Luther

Administrative Assistant
lutherj@archmil.org
(414) 758-2256
 

Laura Kacala

Administrative Assistant
kacalal@archmil.org
(414) 758-2254
 


Schools Development Contact


Paige Rohr

Associate Director Catholic Schools Development
rohrp@archmil.org
(414) 769-3451


Schools Marketing Contact


Melissa Bishop

Associate Director of Communications and Marketing
bishopm@archmil.org
(414) 769-3453

 

 

Building Address (use for deliveries)
Archdiocese of Milwaukee
3501 South Lake Drive
St. Francis, WI  53207 (map)
 

Mailing Address
Archdiocese of Milwaukee
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI  53207


Phone Numbers
Janelle Luther: (414) 758-2256
Laura Kacala: (414) 758-2254


Fax
(414) 769-3408


General email
schools@archmil.org

© 2022 - Archdiocese of Milwaukee - Office for Schools
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
top