Contact Us

 

Office for Schools

Archdiocese of Milwaukee
 

Mailing address

Office for Schools
Archdiocese of Milwaukee
P.O. Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Physical Location

Office for Schools
Archbishop Cousins Catholic Center
3501 S. Lake Drive
Milwaukee, WI  53207 (map)

Phone numbers

Janelle Luther: (414) 758-2256
Maureen Wurster: (414) 758-2254
 

Fax

414-769-3408

General e-mail

schools@archmil.org


Staff Contacts

Dr. Kathleen Cepelka

Superintendent of Catholic Schools
cepelkak@archmil.org
(414) 758-2256

Sue Nelson

Associate Superintendent
nelsons@archmil.org
(414) 758-2263

Brenda White

Associate Superintendent
whiteb@archmil.org
(414) 758-2252

John Soper

Associate Superintendent
soperj@archmil.org
(414) 758-2262

Janelle Luther

Administrative Assistant
lutherj@archmil.org
(414) 758-2256

Maureen Wurster

Administrative Assistant
wursterm@archmil.org
(414) 758-2254


School Development Contacts

Debra Lethlean

Development Director
lethleand@archmil.org
(414) 769-3322

Jackie Rekowski

School Advancement Manager
rekowskij@archmil.org
(414) 769-3451


Schools Marketing Contacts

Sarah Toepfer

schoolsmarketing@archmil.org
(414) 769-3453

 

 

Other Web sites:

Archdiocese of Milwaukee
archmil.org is the main Web site for the Archdiocese of Milwaukee.

John Paul II Center
Lifelong Faith and Ministry Formation.

Saint Francis de Sales Seminary
Forming tomorrow's Priests.

Catholic Charities in Milwaukee
Adult Care Ministries, Family & Children's Ministries and Social Justice Ministries.

Catholic Herald
Read the latest headlines.

© 2015 - Archdiocese of Milwaukee | 3501 S. Lake Dr., Milwaukee, WI 53207