Archdiocesan Schools | Events

Join us!

Check the list below for upcoming events at Catholic schools across southeastern Wisconsin!


 

Please wait while we gather your results.

Friday, April 07


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Saturday, April 15


Blessing of the Easter Food

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
St. Teresa of Calcutta - Monches churchW302 N9583 O'Neil Road
Monches, WI 53029

This special blessing takes place on Holy Saturday, April 15, at 1:00pm in our Monches church. Bring your basket with your Easter breakfast/lunch foods like: lamb, boiled eggs, Easter bread (Pascha), butter shaped like a lamb, etc. The food is then taken home and eaten on Easter Sunday, Monday and Tuesday.

Friday, April 21


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, May 05


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, May 19


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, June 02


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, June 16


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, June 30


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, July 14


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, July 28


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, August 11


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, August 25


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, September 08


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, September 22


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, October 06


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, October 20


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, November 03


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, November 17


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, December 01


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, December 15


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, December 29


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, January 12


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, January 26


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, February 09


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, February 23


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, March 09


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, March 23


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, April 06


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, April 20


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, May 04


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, May 18


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, June 01


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, June 15


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, June 29


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, July 13


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, July 27


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, August 10


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, August 24


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, September 07


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, September 21


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, October 05


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, October 19


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, November 02


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, November 16


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, November 30


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, December 14


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, December 28


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, January 11


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, January 25


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, February 08


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

Friday, February 22


Jewelry Sale

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Mary Catholic Parish - Bell Hall7307 - 40th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53142

Find that perfect piece to complete your outfit.

 


Marquette Athletic events dedicated to our Catholic schools!

 

  • Men's Basketball - January 28 vs. Providence 
  • Women's Basketball - February 3 vs. TBD 

​Open to students, parents, and leaders of Catholic schools! Check back for additional details.

© 2016 - Archdiocese of Milwaukee | 3501 S. Lake Dr., Milwaukee, WI 53207